Home QUALITY Quality Policy



Customer satisfaction, meet requirements.
Full participation, continuous improvement.
Take the customer as the center, the customer demand is the basic starting point


Meet the requirements is to adhere to the “say, write, do” consistent principle, leading role and full participation,to achieve continuous improvement, to become the world’s outstanding enterprise in display material field. Product environmental protection information


1) The company’s products do not involve “tantalum, tin, gold, tungsten,” and the company commitment to product supply chain comply with relevant requirements of the electronic industry code of conduct (EICC), prohibit the use of relates to areas of conflict related “tantalum, tin, tungsten, gold and other minerals.”


2) The company’s products meet the requirements of relevant laws and regulations, products from the end of a design that is, consider the meet the environmental requirements of customers, from source material end consider products do not contain items related to harmful substances, regularly send samples recognized as qualified third-party testing agencies testing products of harmful substances in, to scale to meet the RoHS 2.0, reach SVHC, no halogen and other related content requirements.

HCCH.NET.CN

 

Quality & Environment

hotline

+86-25-58815588

首页 质量环境 质量方针

 

        顾客满意,符合要求;
        全员参与,持续改进。


        以顾客为中心,顾客需求是基本出发点;

        符合要求是要坚持“说、写、做”一致的原则,领导作用与全员参与,实现持续改进,在世界范围内,成为显示材料领域的优秀企业。

 

       产品环保信息

        1)本公司产品不涉及“钽、锡、金、钨”,且本公司承诺产品供应链遵守《《电子行业行为准则》(EICC)相关要求,禁止使用涉及冲突地区的相关“钽、锡、钨、金”等矿产。


        2)本公司产品符合相关法律法规要求,产品从设计端即考量满足客户的环保要求,从源头材料端考虑产品不含有项相关有害物质,定期送样公认的合格第三方检测机构检测产品的有害物质含量,以衡量满足ROHS 2.0、REACH SVHC、无卤等相关含量需求。

HCCH.NET.CN

 

质量环境

hotline

+86-25-58815588